Region: Süd

Außendienst
Evelyn Hartmann
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 2250 884
Fax : +49 (0) 5177 / 85230
Mail: evelyn.hartmann@avista-oil.de

Kundenberatung
Andre Janke
Tel: +49 (0) 5177 85113
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: andre.janke@avista-oil.de

Auftragsbearbeitung
Anja Fricke
Tel: +49 (0) 5177 85114
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: anja.fricke@avista-oil.de

Region: Ost

Außendienst
Michael Imhoff
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 613 01 199
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85 230
Mail: michael.imhoff@avista-oil.de

Kundenberatung
Svenja Konitzer
Tel: +49 (0) 5177 85119
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: svenja.konitzer@avista-oil.de

Auftragsbearbeitung
Bianca Heiligentag
Tel: +49 (0) 5177 85351
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: bianca.heiligentag@avista-oil.de

Region: West

Außendienst
Ines Krügel
Tel: +49 (0) 151 613 01 198
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: ines.kruegel@avista-oil.de

Kundenberatung
Stefan Hake
Tel: +49 (0) 5177 85350
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: stefan.hake@avista-oil.de

Auftragsbearbeitung
Serkan Kozan
Tel: +49 (0) 5177 85140
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: Serkan.kozan@avista-oil.de

Export

Außendienst
Vladimir Dhondt
Fon +49(0) 5177 85189
Fax +49(0) 5177 85230
Mail: vladimir.dhondt@avista-oil.de

Riccardo Manes
Fon +49 (0) 5177 85234
Fax +49 (0) 5177 85230
Mail: riccardo.manes@avista-oil.de

Kundenberatung
Helene Brauer
Tel: +49 (0) 5177 85 352
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85 230
Mail: helene.brauer@avista-oil.de

Kundenberatung
Gesa Altmann
Tel: +49 (0) 5177 85 189
Fax: +49 (0) 5177 85 230
Mail: gesa.altmann@avista-oil.de